Ressorts Leitung E-Mail
Zunftrat Jörg Mitterer joerg.mitterer@bluewin.ch
Archiv Roland Odermatt roland_odermatt@bluewin.ch
Bocciaplausch Josef Huber josepp46@yahoo.de
Deko-Team Marcel Dellenbach mde@elektrofuchs.ch
De zönftig Maskeball Volker Eschmann eschmannfoitzik@gmail.com
Eierrösi Thomas Lindenmann info@lindenmann-reklamen.ch
Fahnendelegation Peter Imfeld peter.imfeld@sunrise.ch
Homepage Markus Baumann markus.baumann.lu@bluewin.ch
IG Gruebemeile Peter Imfeld peter.imfeld@sunrise.ch
Inthronisation René Rösli rene.roesli@bluewin.ch
Kinderfasnacht Erwin Müller schachenhof@bluewin.ch
Konfetti Günter Fasnacht g.fasnacht@bluewin.ch
Medien René Baumann rene.baumann10@bluewin.ch
Plaketten Thomas Kaufmann th.kaufmann@gmx.ch
Rondelle Bar Andreas Stirnimann stirnimannbaugeschaeft@bluewin.ch
Ruopige Guuggeten Benedikt Eicher benedikt.eicher@rapelli.com
Umzug Rolf Glauser rolf.glauser@bfti.ch
Wagenbau Roland Buob planung@buobholzbau.ch
Zeitung Sacha Gisler sacha.gisler@ltp.ch